Fire investigations UK

MenuX twitter icon facebook icon linkedin icon

Fire Investigations Global

Fire Investigations Global (FI Global) has been established in order to conduct investigations outside of the United Kingdom.

Our global locationsOur UK and our strategically placed overseas team of fire investigators will travel to most locations throughout the world to provide the same high standard of investigation and reporting.

With Associates based throughout Europe, Africa, The Middle East and The Asia-Pacific Regions,  FI Global is becoming a recognised professional organisation around the world.

 

Africa Office

South-African-flagHexagon Fire Investigation cc
P O Box 26044
Monument Park
0105
South Africa

Mr Andre De Beer
Email: africa@fireinvestigationsuk.com

 

Asia-Pacific Office

JW Munday & Associates
PO Box 3472
Erina
NSW 2250
Australia

James Munday
Email: apac@fireinvestigationsuk.com

 

Finland Office

FinlandFI Global
Takkatie 10
00370
Helsinki

Tuomas Palvia
Email: finland@fireinvestigationsuk.com

 

France Office

François PERBET MIAAI IAAI-FIT
Email: france@fireinvestigationsuk.com

 

Italy Office

ItalyIstituto di Scienze Forensi
Via Leonardo da Vinci, 5
20094 Corsico
Milano
Italia

Dott. Ing. Andreas Melinato, MCSFS, MIAAI, MIET
Email: italy@fireinvestigationsuk.com

 

Spain Office

SpainHEFEST ENGINYERIA FORENSE SL
Enginyer Industrial

Albert Bartolomé i Regué
Email: spain@fireinvestigationsuk.com

 

Middle East Office

UAE

Regional Manager – Middle East
West Wing 4, Block A, Office 139
Dubai Airport Free Zone
Dubai, UAE

Email: middle.east@fireinvestigationsuk.com

 

USA Office

USA

Email: usa@fireinvestigationsuk.com